top of page
  • Writer's picturelifelovesandliz

Baben' bizs starting with B

Today's rad local bizs all have a really strong feel good vibe going on. I love them greatly and know you will too. Also how brilliant is the weather today after yesterday's hail and freezingness? We really are having a most amazing winter weather wise. I feel like it's a bit of a reward for all the crapness going on. Whatever the case, I'm loving it and I hope you've all snuck outside to enjoy a coffee and bask in the rays.

I've also found a great playlist for you too...very chill (as the name suggests) and perfect for sitting outside and watching the kids wrestle, ahem play nicely together! Listen here.

Did you see yesterday's post about bizs starting with A? Read it here!

I'm hoping you like these posts? Please let me know if you love or think they're terrible ;-)

I managed to include some booze this time round, and am trying to think of something Spanish inspired to cook for dinner so I can order some of the Bella Sangria from my local stockist (Thirsty Camel for those playing in Frankston!). Even though they aren't delivering as yet, you still still order ahead and do a click and collect. Spanish dinner inspo anyone?

You can probably guess, that cute bizs starting with C will be coming tomorrow with D on Friday. If you know any I need to include, please let me know xxx

Enjoy the sunshine and give yourself a big hug from me <3



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page