top of page
  • Writer's picturelifelovesandliz

A is for... #supportlocal

A is for APPLE. A, A, A. Anyone who has kids or has been a kid will know this chant right?! Today's post is all about local bizs starting with A.


Each day of lockdown, starting today, I'm going to be bringing you Victorian bizs that could do with your support right now. They are bizs I personally know of, or have caught my eye when scrolling Insta. And I'm doing by letters so I can group them somehow!! They are by no means a comprehensive list of all bizs starting with that letter, nor do they cover industries that aren't part of what I normally cover here. I am but one person, wanting to help by doing my bit and if I can do a bang up job for the bizs that I adore, that is far more valuable to all rather than me trying to spruik things like truck servicing or tree lopping, basically things I don't know anything about!

Let's jump on in shall we?

Click through, the videos have links underneath because I'm not clever enough to embed in the vid (YET!!!) whilst the others you can simply click on them, to check these rad bizs out.

In terms of food and drink, the following look pretty rad:

  • Atlas Masterclass...head to different destinations around the world via cook at home meals. I'm off to Italy!!!! *I wish I was anyways!

  • Abacus Bar & Kitchen...I'm all about the Boozy Brunch for Two...or would be if I lived in South Yarra!

  • Anther Gin...a Geelong distillery who have a fab tasting pack so you can try their range before purchasing a full size bottle

Please get around these rad bizs. And also, if you know of some bizs I can include in further posts, do not hesitate to email me or DM me or tag me or whatever. I want to help and shoutout and cheerlead as many bizs as I can.

Big Tuesday love to you xxxxx

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page