top of page
  • Writer's picturelifelovesandliz

what i'm.... (a snack sized report)

This is a snack sized report, perfect for devouring quickly before you get on with your day. As the title suggests, it is all about things I'm doing/eating/drinking/reading/listening to/wearing/etc etc. A snapshot of my day in case you're interested xxx


...listening to:

Anna & I are obsessed with this album. We listen to a few songs in bed every single night before she drifts off to sleep. Such a chill, calming vibe. Fave song; exile <3


...slathering on:


This stuff is one of the best body creams I've ever used. It's thick, rich, highly hydrating, smells AMAZING and it comes in a reusable coffee cup! Perfect! And if you enter this spesh code, HPAU10VIOLDQCPYRKA , at checkout you'll earn yourself (& me, mwah in advance, a little discount!). I keep mine on my bedside table ready for slathering on before bed, when I get up in the morning, or any time I'm in my room!


...burning

This Fig Leaf + Fresh Herb candle from Fazeek is just beautiful. The scent lingers for hours afterwards, meaning you only need burn it for a short time to have a lasting effect. I just love, love, love this candle and will definitely buy it again.


...wearing:

These shorts by Anam Activewear are incredibly comfy with a nice high waist, no muffin top in sight (yay!) and POCKETS! Now that I've experienced pockets in my activewear, I can no longer live without them! So handy! Don't forget, I have a nifty little code to use when shopping with Anam...LIZ15 will save you 15%. (more discounts can be found on my rad liz loves discounts page xx)


...sipping:

This tasty little number from Georgie Orbach wines gets a rad score of 84 from James Halliday & is a totally budget friendly $10!! Plus, free delivery my loves! Entirely perfect for any occasion in my highly (un)qualified opinion. Regardless, I have ordered it 3 times I think now and rate it highly.


And that is it my loves. Post all done. Told you it was only snack size! Definitely check these things out though, all from rad local bizs. Except Tay Tay of course. But hit play on her whilst checking out the others xxxx

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page