top of page
  • Writer's picturelifelovesandliz

nice locals to shop at & support

Seriously, there is surely a better word than nice to describe these rad bizs isn't there? Help me!!!!! I've covered both the Mornington Peninsula and Bellarine Peninsula, Bayside Melbourne and inner Melbourne all the way to country Victoria in this roundup. It's a fairly epic one!

  • nibl nibl...savoury & sweet grazing boxes and tables that look just incredible with GF and vegan options available

  • nabulani...reclaimed and recycled riches, aka vintage glassware that is so gorgeous and perfect for iso drinks & beyond. Also seen here.

  • nest seven...gorgeous wares for you and your home, based in Geelong but also available online

  • naughty norman...mexican on Main St, Mornington that looks as fun as the name suggests!

  • natural edge living...in Barwon Heads, this gorgeous store is filled with clothing, accessories, children's goodies and gifts

  • niche interiors...from design, style and colour consulting to furniture hire and sales to fashion and homewares, niche interiors has it all

  • nixon & maude...a Shepparton based fashion, home and lifestyle boutique filled with all things fab

  • not another nursery...the coolest of cool prints for your nursery or kids room. Not your average kiddy prints & I love them!

I also have important news to share with you. I've just signed up to do Frocktober 2020! It will be my 6th campaign raising money and awareness for Ovarian Cancer and the OCRF. If you would like to get ahead of the game and donate, you can here. If you are a biz and would like to join forces with me, please get in touch and we can make plans to join forces and be awesome in our endeavours! I totally understand this year has been so so hard for everybody and in all honesty do feel a little apprehensive signing up and asking for donations BUT bushfires and COVID haven't halted Ovarian Cancer. The same number of women are discovering they have Ovarian Cancer and the same number of lives are being lost. What I had planned in me head as a my event for this year was an epic picnic in the park with fancy frocks, grazing tables, drinks, beautiful people having a great time but I know it will not be happening. So I need to come up with another way. Please hit me up with all your ideas. xxxx


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page