top of page
  • Writer's picturelifelovesandliz

New Years Eve...welcoming 2021!

One last bloggity post before we farewell the year that was 2020. Whilst there is so much I could say about this year, the ups, the downs, the good and the downright terrible, I feel much of it has been said if not be me then others so let's head towards a brand new year with lessons learnt, fresh ideas and goals. But be sure to do it in great style.

Usher it in with gin...


Get Spritzy...


Seltzer Fizztivities...

Twenty Twenty Wine...


So what will you be ringing in 2021 with? Or do you avoid NYE celebrations altogether? I've been feeling a bit bleh so will probably spend it on the couch with a wine watching Lucifer...our latest Netflix addiction!

I'll see you in 2021 my loves xxxxx


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page