top of page
  • Writer's picturelifelovesandliz

magical locals to love

Thursday...the last day of the week for us remote learning wise. Fridays are our fun days where the kiddies don't have actual school tasks to do so we have a long weekend every weekend. Not sure how I'm going to go when that's over! Today's rad bizs all start with a magical M and are not just magical but marvellous and majestical in every way.

Like yesterday, I have a playlist for you....Dua Lipa's Club Future Nostalgia. We are loving (we being the kids and I) this for before school dance parties and I'm loving it for running to.

Do you water your plants on set day/s each week? Or just randomly as you think of it? I have set days, Monday and Thursday. Normally it would only be Monday but with it being winter and us being home all the time, it's a lot warmer and drier in here than normal so I'm finding my babies are drying out a bit faster than normal. So once this post is live, I'll be watering my plant children. You can just imagine me right?! Enough plant talk for now, here are today's bizs for you to love...

  • Marlo & Co Living....the raddest of rad outdoor cushions launching in September. If you love Deb McNaughton, you'll love these cushions!

  • Main St Collective...a Main St Mornington icon stocking the raddest of rad streetwear from classic vans to must have hot pink bags & all the gorgeee loungewear you need right now

  • Milla Rose...gorgeous dried flower arrangements and launching soon, gift boxes!

  • Minty Greenhouse...one of my absolute fave new local stores to shop at! Lush foliage, gorgeous pots and planters, all the things needed to create your own plant filled home

  • Maisey & Oscar...filling your bathroom with body positive bathmats and gorgeous colour

  • Merci Cool...all things unique, vintage and pre-loved for the home and wardrobe

  • Mirror Mirror Boutique...a gorgeous array of knits, prints and colour all carefully curated by Sarah who goes above & beyond to find you the perfect piece

  • Mary Lee Clothing...the go to store for women in and around Langwarrin for the fabbest feel good pieces

I feel like we have a rad array of bizs today. Sadly no food, wine or gin but all you need to clothe yourself and fill your home with gorgeousness! You have seen a couple of these bizs before in this post, but I couldn't not share again because #love

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page