top of page
  • Writer's picturelifelovesandliz

luscious locals to love

It's Wednesday and I have some of the loveliest and most luscious locals to share with you today. So pop on some tunes (I've linked a playlist below) and have a scroll through these rad bizs xxx

Now with this rad playlist playing and coffee/wine in hand, here are my 8 bizs of the day...you'll note the first 4 share a little theme ; -)

  • Little Spritz...the funnest of fun and super delish bottles of spritz, each with their own playlist to set the mood!

  • Little Graze...I'm actually addicted to Alannah's naked chocolate cookies. The bad thing is calculating the number of km's I would need to run in order to eat the entire pack!!!

  • Little Dutch...if I could dress the whole fam head to toe in Little Dutch I would. For now I'll just have to be content with dressing Anna! Although Alex steals her tie dye jumper constantly!!! remember when I posted about them here?

  • Little Lintons...super rad gifty shop in Mt Eliza who is soon to go online as well. They stock some amazing brands that I just luuuuurve.

  • LoCou Haircare...fantastic refillable, organic, vegan haircare made right here in Australia

  • Life Less Common...my new fave sunglasses. Designed right here in Australia, they have the most killer frames...LOVE.

  • Lunar & Kite...a fave of mine for a little bit now. They stock some amazing pieces including that minty cardigan you all loved <3

  • Lauren Charlton Art...a most gorgeous local artist who is also running online workshops to keep us crafting AND connected during Lockdown

I hope you fall in love with one or all of these bizs xxxx

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page